inner background banner

Four Medicine students, including three from GPS and one from MBChB programme received the Innovation and Technology Scholarship Award 2017 for their outstanding performance.  The Award is organized by the Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups. They are awarded a scholarship of up to HK$150,000 for overseas attachment programme. The awardees are:

Mr CHAN, Hoi Wai Alvin
Ms LEUNG, Choy May
Ms TANNER, Nicole Phoebe
Ms WONG, Chui Hang Tracy (MBChB student)